CSC Fall Soccer
What is Competitive Soccer?
REC Contact
REC Coordinators
CSC 2014 Soccer Reference Age Brackets
Referees

all fields
are open
As of Thu Jul 31

|
Crusaders Recreational Soccer

** SEASON STARTS SEPT 13**

Opening day  Sept 7th

**********************************

CSC REC CAMP

AUG 4, 5 and 6

Click here for more info

===================================

CSC REC Goal Keeping Camp

August 15

Click here for more info

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

CSC Needs your help!!  We need coaches!!

Div 7, 6A , 5B, 4 , 3 and 2 Boys

Div 7 ,5A and Girls

If you can help please contact the Division Coordinator below.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

We are in need of some division coordinators

Div 7 Boys and Girls  7/09-08/08

 

Please contact Ed if you can help out.

===============================

Coaches Clinic

August 23

9:00 - 2:00 at Pershing MS

Register for here for clinic

If you do not have a coaches licences please plan to attend.

============================================================

 

CSC Rec 2014 Fall  Sign ups

 

1. Online is Closed

ONLINE SIGNUP

Cost

Micro $110.00  3yr & 4yr  (must be 3 by 731/2014)

5yr - 18yr $150.00

All practices and games are played in the Navajo area

Practices start 1st week of August or later if division is not full with coaches.

Games start 9/13  NEW START DATE

==========================================
Micro 7/11 - 8/09 Amy and Garret Kovar amkovar@gmail.com;gkovar@hotmail.com
Boys 7 7/09 - 8/08 Dan Rubin dantbdman@cox.net
Boys 6B 7/08 - 8/07 Dennis Gildehaus dmg1381@gmail.com
Boys 6A 7/07 - 8/06 Marilyn Olson marilynpkolson@gmail.com
Boys 5B 7/06 - 8/05 Patti Delgadillo pattiandjimd@yahoo.com 
Boys 5A 7/05 - 8/04 Marilyn Olson marilynpkolson@gmail.com
Boys 4 7/04 - 8/02 Janine Tello jtello@affinity-sports.com
Boys 3   7/02 - 8/00 Thomas Shields tshields@cassiallc.com 
Boys 2 7/00- 8/96 Ed Leleiver jus4ed@aol.com 
       
Girls 7 7/09 - 8/08 TBA jus4ed@aol.com 
Girls 6B 7/08 - 8/07 Rochelle Montoro Rochelle@getsabre.com 
Girls 6A 7/07 - 8/06 Luke Johnson johnsonluke03@yahoo.com
Girls 5B 7/06 - 8/05 Michelle Baldwin Michellebaldwin@cox.net 
Girls 5A 7/05 - 8/04 Jason boyd jas.j.boyd@gmail.com 
Girls 4 7/04 - 8/02 Pierre Chammas pierre_chammas@hotmail.com 
Girls 3 7/02 - 8/00 Bill Manderville bamls21@yahoo.com
Girls 2 7/00- 8/96 Ed Leleiver jus4ed@aol.com 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Los Primos HPI Online

 

REC All Stars

  Copyright 2014 San Diego Crusaders. All rights reserved.
  Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.