GIRLS TEAMS

CSC Girls Coaching Assignments

AGE GROUPBIRTH YEARCOACHCOACH CONTACTLEAGUE
U82010 RedJesus De Santiagojesusu15matrix@gmail.com | 619.203.7956PRESIDIO
U92009 RedHernan Valdiviahvaldivia13@yahoo.com | 530.386.1450PRESIDIO
U102008 RedIvan Melendezimelendezcsc@hotmail.com | 619.944.1159PRESIDIO
U102008 WhiteMelissa Davidmolastic@cox.net | 619.227.5057PRESIDIO
U102008 BlackMelissa Davidmolastic@cox.net | 619.227.5057PRESIDIO
U112007 RedBrendan Johnstonstacoach@yahoo.com | 619.347.7574SDDA
U112007 WhiteJim Millerjpmiller@jpmillerlaw.comPRESIDIO
U112007 BlackJeff Fosterjefferyfoster07@gmail.com | 619.508.0670PRESIDIO
U132006 RedAmy Valdiviaamyvaldivia@att.net PRESIDIO
U132006 WhiteJesus De Santiagojesusu15matrix@gmail.com | 619.203.7956PRESIDIO
U142005 RedTom Vanderhydetmvanderhyde@cox.net | 619.994.2982PRESIDIO
U152004 RedMark Dirkesmark@mdcoating.com | 619.248.6666PRESIDIO
U162003 AcademyVictor Melendezcoachvictorm@hotmail.com | 619.994.5692SDDA
U182001 AcademyKevin Soaresksoares@aolp.org | 619.309.8854SDDA