GIRLS TEAMS

CSC Girls Coaching Assignments

AGE GROUPBIRTH YEARCOACHCOACH CONTACT
U92009Hernan Valdiviahvaldivia13@yahoo.com | 530.386.1450
U102008Ivan Melendezimelendezcsc@hotmail.com | 619.944.1159
U112007Brendan Johnstonstacoach@yahoo.com | 619.347.7574
U112007Paul Sipperpaulsipper@gmail.com | 619.379.4797
U112007Jeff Larabeejeff@jefflarabee.com | 619.840.6280
U122006Jesus De Santiagojesusu15matrix@gmail.com | 619.203.7956
U132005Tom Vanderhydetmvanderhyde@cox.net | 619.994.2982
U142004Mark Dirkesmark@mdcoating.com | 619.248.6666
U152003Victor Melendezcoachvictorm@hotmail.com | 619.994.5692
U162002Erick Melendezemelendez100@pointloma.edu | 619.203.5857
X