BOYS TEAMS

CSC Boys Coaching Assignments

AGE GROUP BIRTH YEARCOACHCOACH CONTACT
U92009Jorge Sevillajorgesevilla1@gmail.com | 619.954.2549
U102008Jorge Sevillajorgesevilla1@gmail.com | 619.954.2549
U112007Erick Melendezemelendezcsc@gmail.com | 619.203.5857
U122006Seth Tunickspiritsc@gmail.com | 619.674.8932
U122006Robbie Torresrobbiet7@gmail.com | 619.729.9685
U132005 Brendan Johnstonstacoach@yahoo.com | 619.347.7574
U132005Kevin Soaresksoares@aolp.org | 619.309.8854
U142004Cedro Arccedroarc@gmail.com | 619.866.8729
U152003Tom Strettonthomas_stretton@hotmail.com | 619.573.2091
U162002Victor Melendezcoachvictorm@hotmail.com | 619.994.5692
U172001Rene Miramontesfutbol11@aol.com | 619.807.2951
U172001Seth Tunickspiritsc@gmail.com | 619.674.8932
U182000Tom Strettonthomas_stretton@hotmail.com | 619.573.2091
X